How to Hire A Publicist!

Michelle Tennant Nicholson (yours truly) was mentioned in this great article  about how to hire a publicist. Enjoy!

2 Responses to How to Hire A Publicist!

  1. Jan Marshall says:

    You are the best. I first met you at the Book Marketing Convention in San Diego and then wrote on your blog regarding the computer desk/treadmill that sounded so yummy. I did not realize you were involved with so many worthy causes. I, a granny, ran conscious raising groups as a member of NOW. I worked on Clinton’s campaign as well.
    . When I receive funding for my newest humorous survival book; DANCING, SHMANCIN with the SCARS, I shall contact you.
    I love all that you are doing and wish you the best!
    Jan Marshall

Leave a Reply

