The Ultimate Gift

 

The New York Times reported on my client, Landmark Education, over the Thanksgiving weekend. So did Bloomberg Businessweek. Shh, I have an amazing December story idea I’m sharing with my personal media contacts right now. I’ll report back here in December on how I turned the “ultimate gift” of media coverage into the “ultimate gift” at your house. I can’t tell the whole world about it now as I don’t want to scoop my media friends. So stay tuned and I’ll share soon. Meanwhile, I hope you’re getting the gift of air and ink coverage. If you’re not, what’s stopping you? There are tons of media contacts looking for sources at PitchRate.

One Response to The Ultimate Gift

  1. So, okay a Chicago TV station is going to have their anchors remind people to give the “ultimate gift” — what is that? Saying, “I love you” to family and friends. Be sure you give the ultimate gift, too!

Leave a Reply

