Brands Into Bread

Don’t miss today’s PR Happy Hour where I coach the Small Business Professor Bruce Freeman on how to turn his brand into $$bread$$. I’ve cut/pasted the 411 here too so you can join us. ~ Michelle

DAY: Tuesday, September 14th, 2010
TIME: 3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific
CALL-IN NUMBER: 1-219-509-8111
ACCESS CODE: 194645

3 Responses to Brands Into Bread

  1. That was great today. Thanks ! I’m Denny and if you have a second I’d love to get your thoughts on my site. I post a 90 second video daily of quick business technology tips. http://www.inthecloudmarketing.com

    Thanks Michelle,
    My email is denny@dennya.com

    • Denny: Thanks. People can listen to the call at http://www.PitchRate.com – here’s the tip I would give you after reviewing your sites. Take content that you’re giving away for free at http://www.dennyandrewsconsulting.com/workshops/communicationskills.html and have people sign up and give you their email before getting these PDF tips. Videos are a stellar way to be optimized on the internet so good for you. Additionally, though, pepper through your blog site ways that people can a) give you their email (great sign up on right) and or b) purchase your services (I’m still a bit confused how you might even help me, for example). So hit people over the head with not only your tips but how to partake in your talents should they want to retain your services. I hope this helps and cheers, Michelle

  2. The direct link to the recording everyone is:

    http://www.pitchrate.com/content/content-article.asp?ArticleID=4819

    Be sure to scroll down since there are many.

Leave a Reply

